We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(132 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi on Gerrard can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi on Gerrard? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 24, 2021
Amazing and fresh dinner as usual. Not only delicious but a feast for the eyes with the beautiful presentation. Thanks so much


December 19, 2021
Good food and nice people working there 👍


December 17, 2021
Great sushi, thank you!


November 30, 2021
Food was fresh and prepared quickly! I very much enjoyed their beef soba noodle soup and look forward to to trying their other menu items soon!


November 28, 2021
Very fast service, friendly staff!


November 02, 2021
We love Sushi on Gerrard! Especially the teriyaki chicken and the udon beef. Lovely, stylish decor and the friendliest staff. Highly recommended.


October 01, 2021
Great dinner and super quick service. We'll be back for another takeout order soon I'm sure!


September 21, 2021
Had sushi-loving friends from Ottawa to dinner tonight - had sushi/sashimi takeout from Sushi on Gerrard and we all LOVED it! We'll be back! Thrilled to have you in our neighbourhood!


September 18, 2021
So fresh and delicious! This is definitely our new go-to sushi spot.


September 14, 2021
One word.. delicious.